The ICRM announces newly certified members

New CRAs
Brittany Broz
Courtney Britton
Cymone D Smith
Elizabeth Francis
Eric Richter
Gregory M Belanger
James Miller
Jeanne Aimee DuVernay
John Jinneman
Joy Moss
Julie Dixon
Kristof Limbach Marsolais
Lisa Brasher
Richard Haan
Robert C Michaud
Shadreck Bayane
Trista Evans
Vi Welker

New CRMs
Bonnie L Menasce
David Harrison
Kirsty Jones
Nicholas A. Soares
Rachel Thompson
Tanna R Roadhouse
Treesa J Parker

Melissa G. Dederer, CRM, IGP, FAI 
ICRM – Regent, Exam Administration and Grading

Previous articleRight to Know: A Historical Guide to the Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) via
Next articleNew website – The U.S. Government’s One-Stop Location to Stop Ransomware

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.