Announcing the 2023-2024 ARMA Board of Directors Election Results

We are thrilled to announce the election of James Merrifield and Jacqueline Bigelow to ARMA‘s Board of Directors beginning July 2023! We extend a hearty congratulations to our new President-Elect and Director, respectively and look forward to their invaluable contributions! Thank you to our Elections Committee, Michael Haley, Chair of the Board of Directors and the elections committee members Tyrene Bada, Cindy Chmura, Tanesha Charity, Catharine Horwood and Charlie Sodano for their work. And big thank you to our ARMA members for your participation and continued commitment to ARMA! If you’re not a member yet, take this opportunity to consider joining and benefit from the amazing opportunities that come with being a part of the ARMA community.

&body=" title="Email" >
Previous articleGoogle Case at Supreme Court Risks Upending the Internet as We Know It via Bloomberg
Next articleNIRMA Announces New Logo

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.