Friday, July 3, 2020
Do your social distancing and self-isolation while virtually attending the MER Conference from homeEarn continuing education creditsLet us bring the best content, speakers, and insights to youCheck out the complete conference program on our websiteAll sessions will...
Check out the blog post here about their amazing new feature.
Records and Information Management Leader Further Strengthens Information Governance Solutions, Including Policy Control Software for Retention and Privacy
The NAGARA Internship Program provides a $1,500 stipend to each of two students enrolled in archival and/or records management graduate programs. The internships will occur during the Summer of 2020 at one of two locations:

Top Posts on IG GURU in 2019

Security, blockchain, legacy media (tape), leadership, frameworks, and misuse of information continue to be popular topics on IG GURU. Below are the top posts from 2019. 14 ways to create a secure password

IG World Top Articles in 2019

Below are the top articles from IG World Magazine in 2019 The announcement of the Information Governance 2nd. Edition from Wiley published by Robert Smallwood and experts. The Data Luminary -...
Zasio discusses the impact of CCPA, GPS locations, banking information, and text messages on mobile devices. Further, Warren Bean, Sr. Sales Engineer for Zasio recommends security measures to encourage compliance for company-owned devices.
Check out the latest news coming out of ARMA regarding candidates for open board positions.
Sponsored by Thu, Oct 31, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT Presented by Richard Medina, Principal Consultant, DocuLabs and Ian Robert Moran, VP Business Development, Access Corp. Today enterprises must take a proactive approach to modernize their RIM and information...
For those who are working on projects using the agile methodology, it may be a good idea to review Mr. Tony Adams book Agile Leadership:  A leaders’ guide to Orchestrating Agile Strategy, Product Quality and IT Governance available on...
Join us for this informative webinar on Wednesday, October 23, 2019 2:00-2:45 pm EDT (GMT-4) 1 pm CDT; 12 pm MDT; 11 am PDT 7 pm British Time (GMT+1); 8 pm Central Europe Time (GMT +2) *If you're unable to attend the live event,...
Check out this issue in the new ISSUU application. Much easier to read. https://bit.ly/33o2kpN